Illinois State University Firebirds


Contact: Kristin Heyder at or

Captains: Ben Burkhalter and Caleb Manns

President: Kristin Heyder

Vice President: Angela DeFalco

Treasurer: Zack Cepek


Social Media

Please note that links will only appear if the team's social media accounts are on file on the USQ website. Teams can update this information themselves.