European Regional Championship

The European Regional Championship will take place on February 1 and 2, 2014, at Parc de Woluwé in Brussels, Belgium! 

This tournament will see the top teams in Europe compete for the chance to travel overseas to compete in World Cup VII in North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. This year, the top six finishers at the regional championship will receive World Cup bids.

Registration will be open until 11:59PM Eastern United States time on Saturday, January 25 (4:59AM GMT and 5:59AM CET on January 26th). 

To register your team, or for more information, please contact Karen Kumaki at karen.kumaki@iqaquidditch.com. 

More information about the tournament, including the registration fee, will be posted in the coming days! 

Attending Official Member Teams

Barcelona Eagles Quidditch Team
Belgian Beerters
Belgian Qwaffles
Black Snithes - Lille Muggle Quidditch
Lunatica Quidditch Club
Milano Meneghins Quidditch
Nantes Quidditch
Norwegian University of Science and Technology Athletics Quidditch
Oxford University Quidditch Club - Oxford Quidlings
Oxford University Quidditch Club: The Radcliffe Chimeras
Paris Frog Quidditch
Paris Phenix Quidditch

Scores

Scores from official games at this event submitted to the USQ website will be displayed here. Please report any errors to gameplay@usquidditch.org.

Date Team A Score Team B Duration