Volunteers

 USQ couldn't run without the support of so many fantastic volunteers! Interested in volunteering for us? Learn more.

Volunteers are listed out by department, then by team, then alphabetically by last name. 

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Division

Team

Name

Title

Email

All Department Project Support Nicole Hammer Office of the ED Project Support nicole.hammer@usquidditch.org 
Operations Advancement Frances Holder Grant Writing Coordinator frances.holder@usquidditch.org 
Operations Advancement Samantha (Sam) Huston Grant Writing Coordinator samantha.huston@usquidditch.org 
Operations Advancement Kristin "Kenken" Ladia Development Coordinator kristin.ladia@usquidditch.org 
Operations Advancement Ferris Tucker Donor Database Coordinator ferris.tucker@usquidditch.org 
Program Development  Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Carlos Elarba Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Lead carlos.elarba@usquidditch.org 
Program Development  Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Vidisha Jha Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Lead vidisha.jha@usquidditch.org 
Program Development  Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Meg Romine Project support for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee meg.romine@usquidditch.org 
Program Development  Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Angela Song Project support for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee angela.song@usquidditch.org 
 Operations Finance Alicia Radford Finance Team Lead alicia.radford@usquidditch.org 
Operations Risk Management Demetrius Collins Risk Management Coordinator demetrius.collins@usquidditch.org 
Operations  Risk Management Rebecca Martin Risk Management Team Lead rebecca.martin@usquidditch.org 
Operations  Risk Management Som Singh Research Coordinator som.singh@usquidditch.org 
Operations Risk Management Shawn Zink Athletic Training Coordinator shawn.zink@usquidditch.org 
Program Development  US National Team Amanda Dallas USNT Team Lead amanda.dallas@usquidditch.org 
Program Development  US National Team Miguel Esparza USNT Photographer miguel.esparza@usquidditch.org 
Program Development  US National Team Azeem Hussain USNT Developmental Academy Head Coach azeem.hussain@usquidditch.org 
Program Development  US National Team Jackson Johnson USNT Assistant Coach jackson.johnson@usquidditch.org 
Program Development  US National Team Michael Parada USNT Head Coach michael.parada@usquidditch.org 
Program Development  US National Team Ethan Sturm USNT Assistant Head Coach ethan.sturm@usquidditch.org 
Operations  Volunteer Engagement Joey Galtelli Volunteer Coordinator joseph.galtelli@usquidditch.org 
Operations  Volunteer Engagement Committee  Katrina Bynum Volunteer Engagement Committee Member katrina.bynum@usquidditch.org 
Operations  Volunteer Engagement Committee  Annabel Russel Volunteer Engagement Committee Member annabel.russel@usquidditch.org 
Operations  Volunteer Engagement Committee Jeremy Schleicher Volunteer Engagement Committee Member jeremy.schleicher@usquidditch.org 
Operations Website Matthew Dwyer Web Development Coordinator matthew.dwyer@usquidditch.org 
Operations  Website Michael Goldman Web Development Coordinator michael.goldman@usquidditch.org 
Operations  Website Alex Krall Web Development Coordinator alex.krall@usquidditch.org 
Operations  Website Shirley Lu Web Development Coordinator shirley.lu@usquidditch.org 
Program Development  Youth Programs Elisabeth Bayer Great Lakes Youth Regional Coordinator elisabeth.bayer@usquidditch.org 
Program Development  Youth Programs Mattie Forte West Youth Regional Coordinator mattie.forte@usquidditch.org 

COMMUNICATIONS

Division

Team

Name

Title

Email

All Department Project Support Jack Adzema Project Support jack.adzema@usquidditch.org 
All Department  Project Support Lacey Hoffman Project Support  lacey.hoffman@usquidditch.org 
All Department Department Support Julia Rankin Project Support julia.rankin@usquidditch.org
All Department Surveys & Forms Jackie Ross Survey Coordinator jackie.ross@usquidditch.org 
Marketing & PR Merchandise Quincy Hildreth Merchandise Designer quincy.hildreth@usquidditch.org 
Visual Media Photo Chiddy (Tom) Powers Photo Team Lead chiddy.powers@usquidditch.org 
Marketing & PR Public Relations Logan Anbinder PR Crisis Coordinator logan.anbinder@usquidditch.org 
Marketing & PR Social Media Crystal Suministrado Social Media Coordinator crystal.suministrado@usquidditch.org 
Marketing & PR Social Media Isabella (Izzie) Torres Social Media Coordinator isabella.torres@usquidditch.org 
Visual Media Graphic Design Amaya Hush Graphic Design Coordinator amaya.hush@usquidditch.org 
Visual Media Graphic Design Meridian Casalegno Graphic Design Coordinator meridian.casalegno@usquidditch.org 
Visual Media Livestream and Video Michael O'Connor Livestream and Video Team Lead michael.oconnor@usquidditch.org 
Visual Media  Video Michael Goldman Video Coordinator michael.goldman@usquidditch.org 

EVENTS

Division

Team

Name

Title

Email

Internal Events Event Logistics Mary Hosford Event Logistics Coordinator mary.hosford@usquidditch.org 
Internal Events Event Logistics Jared Leggett Event Logistics Coordinator jared.leggett@usquidditch.org 
Internal Events Event Logistics Stephanie Nowicki Event Logistics Coordinator stephanie.nowicki@usquidditch.org 
Internal Events Event Volunteers Caitie Probst Event Volunteer Coordinator caitie.probst@usquidditch.org 
External Events TD Certification Kristin Joostema TD Support Coordinator kristin.joostema@usquidditch.org 
External Events TD Certification Amanda Perry TD Support Coordinator amanda.perry@usquidditch.org 

 GAMEPLAY

Team

Name

Title

Email

All Department Ryan Davis Project Support ryan.davis@usquidditch.org 
All Department Max Parks Project Support max.parks@usquidditch.org 
Gameplay Emmanuel Bustos Gameplay Coordinator emmanuel.bustos@usquidditch.org 
Gameplay Joshua Cohen Gameplay Coordinator joshua.cohen@usquidditch.org 
Gameplay Emmanuel Cureton Gameplay Coordinator emmanuel.cureton@usquidditch.org 
Gameplay Emily Hickmott Gameplay Coordinator emily.hickmott@usquidditch.org 
Gameplay Sarah Kneiling Gameplay Team Lead sarah.kneiling@usquidditch.org 
Gameplay Matt Melton Gameplay Coordinator matt.melton@usquidditch.org 
Gameplay Tad Walters Gameplay Coordinator tad.walters@usquidditch.org 
Gameplay Logan Zahn Gameplay Coordinator logan.zahn@usquidditch.org 
Officials Jarrod Bailey Snitch Team Lead jarrod.bailey@usquidditch.org 
Officials Chris Champitto Snitch Coordinator chris.champitto@usquidditch.org 
Officials Colby Chen Referee Coordinator colby.chen@usquidditch.org 
Officials Louis Consoli Snitch Coordinator louis.consoli@usquidditch.org 
Officials Matthew Cooper Snitch Coordinator matthew.cooper@usquidditch.org 
Officials Kym Couch Referee Coordinator kym.couch@usquidditch.org 
Officials Chris LeCompte Referee Coordinator chris.lecompte@usquidditch.org 
Officials Toby March Referee Coordinator toby.march@usquidditch.org 
Officials Aaron Stout Snitch Coordinator aaron.stout@usquidditch.org 
Officials Miles Travis Referee Team Lead miles.travis@usquidditch.org 
Rules Kym Couch Rules Coordinator kym.couch@usquidditch.org 
Rules Clay Dockery Rules Coordinator clay.dockery@usquidditch.org 
Rules Ashley Dolan Rules Coordinator ashley.dolan@usquidditch.org 
Rules Sarah Kneiling Rules Coordinator sarah.kneiling@usquidditch.org 
Rules Chris LeCompte Rules Liasion chris.lecompte@usquidditch.org 
Rules Shirley Lu Rules Liasion shirley.lu@usquidditch.org 
Rules Matt Melton Rules Liasion matt.melton@usquidditch.org 
Rules Liam Zach Rules Coordinator liam.zach@usquidditch.org 

MEMBER SERVICES

Division

Team

Name

Title

Email

Member Development Athlete Development Michael Tucci Athlete Development Coordinator michael.tucci@usquidditch.org 
 Member Development Leadership Development Linnea Schultz Leadership Development Coordinator linnea.schultz@usquidditch.org 
Member Development Leadership Development Mary Scott Leadership Development Coordinator mary.scott@usquidditch.org 
Member Relations Member Relations Rhianna Horner Member Relations Team Lead rhianna.horner@usquidditch.org 
Member Relations  Region Support Christian Barnes Northeast Regional Coordinator christian.barnes@usquidditch.org 
Member Relations  Region Support Katrina Bynum Mid-Atlantic Regional Coordinator katrina.bynum@usquidditch.org 
Member Relations  Region Support Max Conoley South Regional Coordinator max.conoley@usquidditch.org 
Member Relations  Region Support Kym Couch West Regional Coordinator kym.couch@usquidditch.org 
Member Relations  Region Support Matthew Dwyer Great Lakes Regional Coordinator matthew.dwyer@usquidditch.org 
Member Relations  Region Support TJ Goaley Southwest Regional Coordinator tj.goaley@usquidditch.org 
Member Relations  Region Support David Keim Southwest Regional Coordinator david.keim@usquidditch.org 
Member Relations Region Support Christian Krieger West Regional Coordinator christian.krieger@usquidditch.org 
Member Relations  Region Support Shirley Lu West Regional Coordinator shirley.lu@usquidditch.org 
Member Relations  Region Support Grace Weidemann Project Support for Member Relations  grace.weidemann@usquidditch.org 
Member Relations  Region Support Dany Yaacoub Midwest Regional Coordinator dany.yaacoub@usquidditch.org