Volunteers

USQ couldn't run without the support of so many fantastic volunteers! Interested in volunteering for us? Learn more.

Volunteers are listed out by department, then by team, then alphabetically by last name. A photo directory is at the bottom of this page. 

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

  • Primary department supervisor: Mary Kimball, Executive Director
    • Manages these teams: development; diversity, equity, and inclusion committee; US national team; risk management; and website.
  • Secondary department supervisor: Megan Anderson, Strategic Planning Manager
    • Manages these teams: conferences; youth programs; and volunteers. 

Team

Name

Title

Email

Advancement Luis Garcia Donor Database Coordinator luis.garcia@usquidditch.org 
Advancement Samantha (Sam) Huston Grant Writing Coordinator samantha.huston@usquidditch.org 
Advancement Kristin Ladia Development Coordinator kristin.ladia@usquidditch.org 
Conferences Harry Greenhouse Conference Corodinator harry.greenhouse@usquidditch.org 
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Brandi Cannon Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Team Lead brandi.cannon@usquidditch.org 
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Tawfik Abbas Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Member tawfik.abbas@usquidditch.org 
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Natasha Conerly Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Member natasha.conerly@usquidditch.org 
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Carlos Elarba Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Member carlos.elarba@usquidditch.org 
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Taylor Gibbs Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Member taylor.gibbs@usquidditch.org 
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Jeremy Hoffman Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Member jeremy.hoffman@usquidditch.org 
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Ravi Jaimangal Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Member ravi.jaimangal@usquidditch.org 
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Vidisha Jha Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Member vidisha.jha@usquidditch.org 
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Shirley Lu Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Member shirley.lu@usquidditch.org 
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Meg Romine Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Member meg.romine@usquidditch.org 
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Angela Song Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Member angela.song@usquidditch.org 
Finance Diana Howard Finance Coordinator diana.howard@usquidditch.org 
Finance Mike Novitski Finance Coordinator mike.novitski@usquidditch.org 
Finance Alicia Radford Finance Team Lead alicia.radford@usquidditch.org 
Research Michael Tucci Executive Research Coordinator michael.tucci@usquidditch.org 
Risk Management Demetrius Collins Risk Management Coordinator demetrius.collins@usquidditch.org 
Risk Management Rebecca Martin Risk Management Team Lead rebecca.martin@usquidditch.org 
Risk Management Som Singh Research Coordinator som.singh@usquidditch.org 
US National Team Amanda Dallas USNT Team Lead amanda.dallas@usquidditch.org 
US National Team Miguel Esparza USNT Photographer miguel.esparza@usquidditch.org 
US National Team Azeem Hussain USNT Developmental Academy Head Coach azeem.hussain@usquidditch.org 
US National Team Jackson Johnson USNT Assistant Coach jackson.johnson@usquidditch.org 
US National Team Michael Parada USNT Head Coach michael.parada@usquidditch.org 
US National Team Ethan Sturm USNT Assistant Head Coach ethan.sturm@usquidditch.org 
Volunteer Engagement Joey Galtelli Volunteer Coordinator joseph.galtelli@usquidditch.org 
Volunteer Engagement Committee  Katrina Bynum Volunteer Engagement Committee Member katrina.bynum@usquidditch.org 
Volunteer Engagement Committee  Annabel Russel Volunteer Engagement Committee Member annabel.russel@usquidditch.org 
Volunteer Engagement Committee Jeremy Schleicher Volunteer Engagement Committee Member jeremy.schleicher@usquidditch.org 
Website Nick Cooper Web Development Coordinator nick.cooper@usquidditch.org 
Website Michael Goldman Web Development Coordinator michael.goldman@usquidditch.org 
Website Alex Krall Web Development Coordinator alex.krall@usquidditch.org 
Website Shirley Lu Web Development Coordinator shirley.lu@usquidditch.org 
Website Kevin Raber Web Development Coordinator kevin.raber@usquidditch.org 
Youth Programs Elisabeth Bayer Great Lakes Youth Regional Coordinator elisabeth.bayer@usquidditch.org 
Youth Programs Lexi Bedell Youth Team Lead lexi.bedell@usquidditch.org 
Youth Programs Mattie Forte West Youth Regional Coordinator mattie.forte@usquidditch.org 
Youth Programs Nicole Hammer Youth Development Coordinator nicole.hammer@usquidditch.org 
Youth Programs Scott Rein Midwest Youth Regional Coordinator scott.rein@usquidditch.org 
Youth Programs Jeremy Schleicher Youth Development Coordinator jeremy.schleicher@usquidditch.org 

COMMUNICATIONS

  • Primary department supervisor: Mary Kimball, Executive Director
    • Manages these teams: graphic design; livestream; merchandise; public relations; virtual programs; and video.
  • Secondary department supervisor: Megan Anderson, Strategic Planning Manager
    • Manages these teams: editorial; photos; and social media.

Team

Name

Title

Email

Department Support Lily Neumann Project Support lily.neumann@usquidditch.org 
Graphic Design Lacey Hoffman Graphic Design Coordinator lacey.hoffman@usquidditch.org 
Livestream Ben Hough Livestream Coordinator ben.hough@usquidditch.org 
Livestream Michael O’Connor Livestream Team Lead michael.oconnor@usquidditch.org 
Merchandise Alex Henson Merchandise Coordinator alex.henson@usquidditch.org 
Photo Chiddy (Tom) Powers Photo Team Lead chiddy.powers@usquidditch.org 
Public Relations Logan Anbinder PR Crisis Coordinator logan.anbinder@usquidditch.org 
Public Relations Alexia Barnes Public Communications Coordinator alexia.barnes@usquidditch.org 
Public Relations Tyler Piper PR & Editorial Coordinator tyler.piper@usquidditch.org 
Public Relations Rebecca Uhrik PR & Editorial Coordinator rebecca.uhrik@usquidditch.org 
Social Media Faby Echeverria Social Media Coordinator faby.echeverria@usquidditch.org 
Social Media Yingzhe Guo Social Media Coordinator yingzhe.guo@usquidditch.org 
Surveys Jackie Ross Survey Coordinator jackie.ross@usquidditch.org 
Video Paul Bavarnick Video Coordinator paul.bavarnick@usquidditch.org 

EVENTS

  • Primary department supervisor: Laura Porth, Director of Events & Partnerships
    • Manages these teams: event volunteers; hospitality; logistics; and tournament director certification. 

Team

Name

Title

Email

Department Support Jeremy Taylor Project Support jeremy.taylor@usquidditch.org 
Event Logistics Joshua Bartlett Event Logistics Coordinator josh.bartlett@usquidditch.org 
Event Logistics Mary Hosford Event Logistics Coordinator mary.hosford@usquidditch.org 
Event Logistics Jared Leggett Event Logistics Coordinator jared.leggett@usquidditch.org 
Event Logistics Stephanie Nowicki Event Logistics Coordinator stephanie.nowicki@usquidditch.org 
Event Volunteers Jeremy Schleicher Event Volunteers Coordinator jeremy.schleicher@usquidditch.org 
TD Certification Haley Black TD Support Coordinator haley.black@usquidditch.org 
TD Certification Kristin Joostema TD Support Coordinator kristin.joostema@usquidditch.org 
TD Certification Amanda Perry TD Support Coordinator amanda.perry@usquidditch.org 

 GAMEPLAY

  • Primary department supervisor: Laura Porth, Director of Events & Partnerships
    • Manages these teams: gameplay; referees; and snitches.
  • Secondary department supervisor: Mary Kimball, Executive Director
    • Manages these teams: rules.

Team

Name

Title

Email

Gameplay Emmanuel Bustos Gameplay Coordinator emmanuel.bustos@usquidditch.org 
Gameplay Joshua Cohen Gameplay Coordinator joshua.cohen@usquidditch.org 
Gameplay Emmanuel Cureton Gameplay Coordinator emmanuel.cureton@usquidditch.org 
Gameplay Emily Hickmott Gameplay Coordinator emily.hickmott@usquidditch.org 
Gameplay Sarah Kneiling Gameplay Team Lead sarah.kneiling@usquidditch.org 
Gameplay Matt Melton Gameplay Coordinator matt.melton@usquidditch.org 
Gameplay Brook Yearin Gameplay Coordinator brook.yearin@usquidditch.org 
Gameplay Logan Zahn Gameplay Coordinator logan.zahn@usquidditch.org 
Officials Jarrod Bailey Snitch Team Lead jarrod.bailey@usquidditch.org 
Officials Christian Barnes Referee Coordinator, Snitch Coordinator christian.barnes@usquidditch.org 
Officials Chris Champitto Snitch Coordinator chris.champitto@usquidditch.org 
Officials Colby Chen Referee Coordinator colby.chen@usquidditch.org 
Officials Louis Consoli Snitch Coordinator louis.consoli@usquidditch.org 
Officials Matthew Cooper Snitch Coordinator matthew.cooper@usquidditch.org 
Officials Kym Couch Referee Coordinator kym.couch@usquidditch.org 
Officials Ryan Davis Snitch Coordinator ryan.davis@usquidditch.org 
Officials Clay Dockery Referee Coordinator clay.dockery@usquidditch.org 
Officials Chris LeCompte Referee Coordinator chris.lecompte@usquidditch.org 
Officials Toby March Referee Coordinator toby.march@usquidditch.org 
Officials Max Parks Project Support max.parks@usquidditch.org 
Officials Miles Travis Referee Team Lead miles.travis@usquidditch.org 
Rules Christian Barnes Rules Coordinator christian.barnes@usquidditch.org 
Rules Kym Couch Rules Coordinator kym.couch@usquidditch.org 
Rules Clay Dockery Rules Coordinator clay.dockery@usquidditch.org 
Rules Ashley Dolan Rules Coordinator ashley.dolan@usquidditch.org 
Rules Sarah Kneiling Rules Coordinator sarah.kneiling@usquidditch.org 
Rules Chris LeCompte Rules Coordinator chris.lecompte@usquidditch.org 
Rules Jared Leggett Rules Coordinator  jared.leggett@usquidditch.org 
Rules Shirley Lu Rules Coordinator shirley.lu@usquidditch.org 
Rules Matt Melton Rules Coordinator matt.melton@usquidditch.org 
Rules Ricky Nelson Rules Team Lead ricky.nelson@usquidditch.org 
Rules Liam Zach Rules Coordinator liam.zach@usquidditch.org 

MEMBER SERVICES

  • Primary department supervisor: Mary Kimball, Executive Director
    • Manages these teams: coaches; fans; and member services.
  • Secondary department supervisor: Megan Anderson, Strategic Planning Manager
    • Manages these teams: regional development.

Team

Name

Title

Email

Leadership Development Fiona Wisehart Leadership Development Team Lead fiona.wisehart@usquidditch.org 
Member Relations Rhianna Horner Member Relations Team Lead rhianna.horner@usquidditch.org 
Region Support Alexia Barnes West Regional Coordinator alexia.barnes@usquidditch.org 
Region Support Christian Barnes Northeast Regional Coordinator christian.barnes@usquidditch.org 
Region Support Katrina Bynum Mid-Atlantic Regional Coordinator katrina.bynum@usquidditch.org 
Region Support Max Conoley South Regional Coordinator max.conoley@usquidditch.org 
Region Support Kym Couch Northwest Regional Coordinator kym.couch@usquidditch.org 
Region Support Jess Daly South Regional Coordinator jess.daly@usquidditch.org 
Region Support Matthew Dwyer Great Lakes Regional Coordinator matthew.dwyer@usquidditch.org 
Region Support Naresh Edala Northeast Regional Coordinator naresh.edala@usquidditch.org 
Region Support TJ Goaley Southwest Regional Coordinator tj.goaley@usquidditch.org 
Region Support David Keim Southwest Regional Coordinator david.keim@usquidditch.org 
Region Support Shirley Lu West Regional Coordinator shirley.lu@usquidditch.org 
Region Support Damon Penner Midwest Regional Coordinator damon.penner@usquidditch.org 
Region Support Alex Stewart Southwest Regional Coordinator alex.stewart@usquidditch.org 
Region Support Grace Weidemann Regional Coordinator Team Lead grace.weidemann@usquidditch.org 
Region Support Dany Yaacoub Midwest Regional Coordinator dany.yaacoub@usquidditch.org